Technical Team

Our Technical Department is passionate about the development of players, the beautiful game of soccer, and the holistic development of our players, coaches and members of our community and sport. Our directors are continually educating themselves, and are committed to ongoing development of their knowledge and credentials. Our Technical Leads will always be up to date with their certification in accordance to CSA, and BC Soccer standards all levels. CSA Youth License, Children’s License, and Executive Leadership Diploma are all certifications that our Technical Leads will be pursuing as the courses are offered. We have our Technical Leads working with specific age groups so we can specifically service all our players, coaches, and members. Our technical team works closely together to provide a superior experience to all of our members on and off the field.

Paul Bahia

Technical Director

pbahia@SurreyFC.com

'Paul Bahia brings a vast amount of passion and experience to our club. He is the leader of our player first approach in all of our technical programming."

Peter Malakoane

Director of Coaching

Technical Lead: Divisional U13 – U18

pmalakoane@SurreyFC.com

 

"Peter Malakoane is a highly experienced leader in club soccer in Canada. Peter’s vast knowledge and experience is a great asset to Surrey Football Club."

Brad Higgs

Technical Lead: U10 to U12

bhiggs@SurreyFC.com

 

"Brad Higgs is a well-respected professional and pioneer in local soccer. Brad has an everlasting passion for the development of our coaches and players."

Amar Mander

Technical Lead: U4 to U9 Boys

amander@SurreyFC.com

 

"Amar Mander is a young leader in our community. Amar is focused on providing a positive, funfilled environment for players and coaches to develop in."

Jasmin Dhanda

Technical Lead: U4 to U9 Girls

jdhanda@SurreyFC.com

 

"Jasmin Dhanda is great role model in our community, and if focused on providing players and coaches the experience she was able to excel in."

Sergio Rodriguez

Technical Lead: Academies

srodriguez@SurreyFC.com

 

"Sergio Rodriguez is full of passion and commitment towards his role as an educator, who strives to provide a rich, fun-filled learning environment for all of our members."

Surrey FC Acknowledges the financial assistance of the province of British Columbia

©2019 by Surrey FC.